An inspiration… who cares if you got no arms or legs?

nick-vujicic1

Okay so here I was feeling sorry for myself and feeling really helpless. I was going through the hundreds of things on Facebook and came across this video posted to me from a friend. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-7Rhib6Gz0

Wow, did I feel small after watching this! Here’s a man who physically does not have any arms and legs and he’s living life to the fullest. Here I am feeling psychologically disabled, sad and moping.

Nick Vujicic, thank you for sharing your life with me. You made me realize how small my problems really are and that I should make the best of what I’ve got. You are doing wonderful work and an inspiration to all who are lucky enough to meet you. Here is a link to his official website http://lifewithoutlimbs.org/ 

One Response to “An inspiration… who cares if you got no arms or legs?”

  1. Yeah… After reading this, I felt that my problem is very small compare to him as well! Well, hope u r over that stage of sorrow by now, and may u bliss with fun & laughters in the near future!!

Leave a Reply

